A Call To Burn A Truly Evil Book

Posted: September 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

Apparently, a Florida pastor is preparing to burn copies of the Koran.  Such a bold act inspires me even more than when youth ministers were burning Journey albums in the 1980’s. 

So, I have decided to organize a similar campaign against evil.  On October 31st at Revolution Church, I will be burning a copy of Justin Bierber’s autobiography “First Step 2 Forever.” 

I know that many will oppose me, but I will not tolerate such a demonic influence.  On October 31, I will take a stand against “Bieber Fever.”

Who is with me?

UPDATE: The FBI has requested that I cancel the book burning because it could incite an international incident–apparently the Canadians love their Bieber.  I, however, refuse to cower in the face of evil!

Another Update: Apparently that wussy in Florida has cancelled his book burning but the media will not intimidate me! Bieber Fever must not be allowed to infect another tween!

Comments

Leave a Reply

